Meet The Team

Staff Team

St Laurence’s Church is served a passionate team of staff & volunteers.

Rev Gareth Irvine

Vicar

Gareth is passionate about helping the church serve it’s local community with courage, compassion & love.

gareth@stlaurences.org

Rea Verdon

Family Link Worker

Rea works with parents, children & families across St Laurence’s Church & School through Together for Change

rea.verdon@covcofe.org

Follow my Facebook Page

Laura Edmunds

Church Administrator

Laura loves to help people & showing compassion in times of need. Laura brings a wealth of administrative experience in workplace and business settings to this new role.

laura@stlaurences.org

Church Office telephone: 02476 667460

Chris McKirdy

Lead Pastoral Assistant

Chris supports the pastoral work of the church family, the Vicar & the Staff team. She loves having a chat and pray over a cup of tea and supporting people who may be facing difficult times in their lives.

If you would like someone to pray with you or visit you at home or in hospital, please contact the church office and we will ask Chris to get in touch with you.

Church Wardens, Officers & Associate Minister

These are all members of the Parish Church Council (PCC)

Fiona Owen

Churchwarden

fionaowen30a@aol.com

Linda Lengden

Churchwarden

Linda.Lengden@hotmail.com

Mary Taylor

Parish Safeguarding Officer

marytaylor345@outlook.com

Kelly McDonald

PCC Treasurer
kelly@stlaurences.org

Rev Jenny Irvine

Associate Minister
jenny@stlaurences.org

St Laurence's Church
Old Church Road, Coventry CV6 7ED
© 2020 St laurence's Church Coventry. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Safeguarding | Admin | Diocese of Coventry